Now ~ Before ~ Profile ~ Guests ~ Notes ~ Links ~ Rings ~ Host

On 2004-03-12 at 2:57 a.m., lynx86 said:

well it occurs to me that i never did explain my comment about mexicans whistling while they work. oh wel,thats your problem,now isnt it?oops,that sounded grumpy didnt it? actualy no,its just the feeling of tiredness,but hey as this is pretty much my only time i an guarantee not having a brother leaning over my shoulder saying stupid comments like "what stupid comments?"which is answered by my "shut up.",which does no good,you get the grump.maybe ill throw a nice person in there in the mornings for you,but most likely not,as im not a morning person anyway.anyway,my day went alright. it started out grand,i slept like a log(gee,what a surprise!) then woke up to my alarm,my brother peeking in my room a half hour later to see me staring at him,and then getting up to walk out and hear him say the one thing that makes it grea in the morning"hcatty called"WHAT!?? WHEN?!?? about an hour ago. oh....*picks up the phone and calls her back* and thats how my daystarted out great,now ask me how it went downhill.glad you asked,i went to work.(and if you didnt ask,now you know anyway.)sorry,eight hours of standing still in one spot,really kills the nerves.well,for the most part work and talkin to hcatty for a while are the only two remarkeable things to happen today,altho my body hurts way less then it did yesterday,thank god.also,i was less tired,but it prolly dont help we had to unload about 69 sq. yards of carpet from my van,and lug it into the garage,right after coming home from work.so im even more tired tonight.ok,now that ive ranted,im going to bed( sorry to anyone that checked my diary today in hopes of something relevant,or interesting....)well im off to the land of oh my god its sleep......gnite

Tide In ~ Tide Out