Now ~ Before ~ Profile ~ Guests ~ Notes ~ Links ~ Rings ~ Host

On 2004-05-26 at 8:14 p.m., lynx86 said:

Ok, I'm a little frustrated.

This is Hcatty, and I'm here for two purposes.

1. To inform you of the obvious which is that Lynx is having some trouble getting to a computer and therefore will not be updating, probably for quite some time. Then again, knowing him, he's probably forgotten all about his flirt with diaryland and won't even remember to come back once he does find a computer. Or he might. Ya never know. Yeah, ok, so he'll come back. He's addicted to RadioGurl and DangerSpouse.

Anyways.

2. I AM SO FRUSTRATED!!

I have tried a million times to change the layout of this diary, and no matter what I do, it doesn't change. When you click the "Back" button, it always changes back to that freaky blue layout with the anime angel chicks. I'm sick of the freaky blue with anime angel chicks. Honestly, the freaky anime angel chicks are kinda startin to frighten me.

They need to go away.

Now.

Really.

Any ideas? I'll take all the help I can get! And if it's all fixed after this I'm putting a hit out on Andrew... just so ya know.

~Ciao!~

The Imp that I do so love:

The Imp Laughing at Me:

The Imp and Me Together at last:

P.s.
Imagine That! It's fixed! no more Freaky Blue Anime Angel Chicks! Anybody wanna front me some cash for the contract on Andrew?

Tide In ~ Tide Out