Now ~ Before ~ Profile ~ Guests ~ Notes ~ Links ~ Rings ~ Host

On 2005-01-25 at 12:23 p.m., lynx86 said:

well,heck where tostart...
ive been informed that i need to update my diary so that danger spouse will stop asking hcatty what happened to me.....hmmm,lol.!
well,since comcast(my god its been that long?????!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!???)ive worked elsewhere,gotten let go from the temp company for not showing to an assignment,(YAY!)and gotten hired at Dennys.
that abouyt covers the work portion...
hmmm well since my ex got ere thoings have been hell. she got ideas aboput getting back together with me,and when i finally got rid of those ideas,i ended up becoming very interseted in her best friend....hmm now normally id just say no,(/DRUGS)but well,it wasnt too easy,and so now,my ex fiancee thinks i hate her(in truth i just cant stand the little pain in my butt),im together with the friend(call me an ass if you will)and about ready to tell everybody to go to hell,lol!

meanwhile,last night i was forced to be eyecandy for a ravenous pack of women at a bachelorette party,all thanks to my wonderful coworker.she set me up. she told me that table four wnated me,and sent me over there.i was helpless.....five women....against one guy....i had no chance....it was horrible.....i cant stand to talk about it,just... lemme alone!!!!!!!!!!!

well thats almost everything on the run down,except for the fact that ive had a blast from the past,i had to work on a 1988 mazda 323 hatchback the other day,it was like olde times,wierd how the old car you used to have brings back so many memories,isnt it?dangit....... well im out to go chat it up,see yall later!

Tide In ~ Tide Out