Now ~ Before ~ Profile ~ Guests ~ Notes ~ Links ~ Rings ~ Host

On 2005-06-15 at 4:33 p.m., lynx86 said:

hey ppl, yes i am currently still breathing,hehehe,luckily enough...

well quick update on my life as of late,hmm working two jobs now,planning on losing both as fast as possible,but hey theyr only sporadic jobs,neither of them giving me much. ive lost my long distance calling(hence the reason ive called none of you in the last month or so,lol)by the way gorgeous,if yeve called me lately i dont even know,i dont have anything but basic lately,the phone rings and thats about it.sigh... bills bills bills....theres more every time i look,but hey good news is ill be handling several of them this paycheck and telling my bank to caress my butt with their lips....heheheh ok im just wrong anyways,now im rambling....
well ive been missing a certain someone quite a bit lately,she hasnt spoken with me in months,mLOL prolly wrapped up in work i figure...sure hope she gets around to callin me,as i cant call her....
on the other hand ill be setting up for college just as soon as i get the fafsa papers and get them filled out,im currently checking out all the prereqs for fire academy,so i can get started....
well ive got to run,typing this on someones laptop can be irksome when you never use the friggin things....ill catch yall later,and danger i really must get back to your page as i havent laughed my ass off in a very long time...toodles!

Tide In ~ Tide Out