Now ~ Before ~ Profile ~ Guests ~ Notes ~ Links ~ Rings ~ Host

On 2005-08-16 at 3:14 a.m., lynx86 said:

I�ve become so numb,
its become the sense of my life,
the thing I know the most.
This thing that becomes all I know..
Its seems below all I know to do,
to become this unfeeling person I am,
this thing of distrust and pain,
this person of utter unfeeling bliss.
Things have become so unruly in my life
never staying in place for more then a moment,
whisking away from me to flow away in the tides of time,
ui watch as my life decides to move along the flow without me.
Sadly, im supposed to be in control of this dance of time,
this piece of history that is mine.
Mine to mold and form into what I choose,
it has formed itself into my undreamed of fears and fantasies...
Things and times and moments in my life
when I wish I had control of it to form it into what I want to be and feel..
Times when I could have ....
Could have....
I don�t know.
I suppose if I knew, I could have done it,
and hence,
would have had control of this dance instead of it me....

Tide In ~ Tide Out