Now ~ Before ~ Profile ~ Guests ~ Notes ~ Links ~ Rings ~ Host

On 2005-12-18 at 11:02 a.m., lynx86 said:

well i finally got rid of some excesss baggage.yeah it was about 200 lbs,5'8",had some 38 f's....you know,that kin of baggage.damn woman(if youll be kind and excuse me at the end Hcatty,this will save a lot of breath for you)took her shirt off in the middle of a rollerskating rink,with many children around,many of whom know me,simply because i splashed her with a little water. then had the guts to get mad at me for walking away.and blame me for falling when she tried to catch me. not my fault she cant skate.should have known how to use them,she owns the,m for petes sake.anyways,short story,i tried to surprise her with something i thought shed enjoy for the christmas season,and she made me look ,like an ass.bitched moaned groaned,andwent on and on about how she hated this type of music,the original skates hurt her feet,the rink needed reair,threw keys at me,tols me to come here and pointed at her feet as if im a child or a dog...in general,im not up for looking stupid and/or getting arrested for her childish crap.then she has the guts to call me this morning tell me she misses me,and rant and rave about how i never do this or always do this or all we ever dpo,and how petty it was to grab the food for the dinner i had planned to prepare for her out of the fridge when i left.grrrrr man im annoyed with her,she doesnt even realize.ok now that im done ranting and raving,Hcatyy,can you do the honors?(insert here) ok im goi ng to go ahead and move on to something else...toodles!

Tide In ~ Tide Out